Listing of ICATT Registered Firms

The ICATT Register of Approved Firms has been established since January 1, 2018 In accordance with Rules 2.27 – 2.29 of the ICATT Rules and Regulations 2018.  Firms whose Members in Practice (MPs) are in good standing are eligible to be registered with ICATT. “Member in Practice” means a member who holds a valid Auditing or Practising Certificate issued by the Institute.  

An ICATT Registered Firm is entitled to indicate its status on its official letterhead, on its website, and is eligible to use the words ICATT REGISTERED FIRM followed by the year of registration on any documentation or website. Registrations must be renewed annually by January 2 to maintain the designation.

The Partners, Principals and Directors of the Registered Firms listed below hold valid Auditing or Practising Certificates and, having met the requirements of the Institute, are deemed fit and proper and in good standing as at October 16, 2020.  Audit Firms may undertake both auditing and practising services, while Practising Firms may perform a range of financial services other than audit.

 

        TYPE OF FIRM
NAME OF FIRM PRINCIPALS/PARTNERS/DIRECTORS CONTACT NUMBER(S) EMAIL ADDRESSES AUDITING PRACTISING
Aegis & Co. Ms. Angela Lee-Loy 1-868-625-6473 ext 136

1-868-680-8555

angela.lee.loy@aegistt.com
Aegis Business Solutions Limited Ms. Angela Lee-Loy 1-868-672-5948 angela.lee.loy@aegistt.com _
Accounting Matters Limited Mr. Saleem Hussain 1-868-672-5948 acctgmattersltd@gmail.com _
Accounting Outsourcing Consultants Ms. Tara Bhagwandaye Moonoo 1-868-638-4313 aoc.auditbmoonooandco@gmail.com _
Alan Ramoutar & Company Chartered Accountants Mr. Larry Ramoutar 1-868-657-5845

1-868-741-5791

larryramoutar@ramoutar.net
Ali Omardeen & Company Mr. Hanif Ali 1-868-678-6246 hanrag786@gmail.com
Avind L. Mungalsingh & Company Mr. Avind L. Mungalsingh 1-868-652-8824

1-868-768-4103

avindmungalsingh@yahoo.com
B Moonoo & Company Ms. Tara Bhagwandaye Moonoo 1-868-638-4313 aoc.auditbmoonooandco@gmail.com
Baker Tilly Montano Ramcharitar Mr. Leslie Ramcharitar

Mr. Danny Montano

Ms. Kimberly Romain

1-868-625-0168

1-868-682-4417

leslie.ramcharitar@bakertillytt.com
BDO Chartered Accountants Mr. Riaz Ali

Mr. Daniel Bissoondial

1-868-625-8662 rali@bdo.tt
Bertram Hadaway & Company Ltd Ms. Mohini Rajaram

Ms. Lynette John-Roopnarine

1-868-625-1558

1-868-707-8245

mohini@bhadaway.com
Bhesham Singh & Company Mr. Bhesham Singh 1-868-672-8348

1-868-773-7972

bsinghandco@gmail.com
Bob Gopee & Associates Chartered Accountants Mr. Steve Ramlakhan

Mr. Shazad Mohammed

Ramgainie Bob-Gopee

Ms. Shelly Naipaul

Ms. Dianne Rampersad

1-868-657-0207

1-868-687-5100

steve@bobgopee.com
Brian Fletcher & Co Mr. Brian Fletcher 1-868-680-8156 admin@bfletcher.co
Business Pro Limited Ms. Pamela Seesahai 1-868-638-8506 pamela@bpltt.com
Camacho Boyce & Associate Mr. Craig Camacho 1-868-221-0830

1-868-678-0281

craig_camacho@onestaconsulting.com
Citadel Accounting & Consultancy Services Ms. Annadale Ramberansingh 1-868-780-2364 citadeltt@gmail.com _
Claude Bharath & Company Mr. Claude Bharath 1-868-665-4052

1-868-620-6012

claudeebharath@gmail.com
Connect Accountancy Services Limited Mr. Rishi Dinanath 1-868-221-5773

1-868-329-0128

info@connectaccountancy.com
CR Next Generation Chartered Accountants Mr. Christopher Ramjit 1-868-758-9165 crnextgeneration@outlook.com
Cummings Chartered Accountants and Management Consultancy Co. Ltd Mr. Learie Cummings 1-868-343-1163

1-868-354-9184

leariecummings19@gmail.com
D. Bachoo & Company Ltd Ms. Indira Bachoo 1-868-466-7666

1-868-647-4138

indira.bachoo@gmail.com
D. Ramkissoonsingh & Co. Mr. Deoraj Ramkissoonsingh 1-868-6755-682

1-868-620-9484

drcocpa@outlook.com
D. SHAH & ASSOCIATES

Chartered Accountants

Mr. Donnie Shah 1-868-746-6769 ds.associates@outlook.com
Davis & Associates Accounting Services Ms. Judith Davis 1-868-664-0028

1-868-741-5810

davisandassociatestt@yahoo.com
Deloitte & Touche Mr. Derek Mohammed

Mr. Rikhi Rampersad

Mr. Arun Seenath

1-868-628-9496

1-868-620-9483

dmohammed@deloitte.com
Dinesh Jokhoo Chartered Accountants Mr. Dinesh Jokhoo 1-868-689-3674

1-868-222-6293

djokhoo@gmx.com
DSB Financial Solutions Limited Mr. Dinesh Bhola 1-868-389-7229 info@dsbfinancialsolutions.com; dinesh@dsbfinancialsolutions.com
DSSR & Company Ltd Mr. Dean Rampersad 1-868-221-1040

1-868-350-5083

dean@dssrcompany.com
Equity Chartered Accountants Mr. Deochan Sookdeo 1-868-465-3905

1-868-709-1460

equitytrinidad@gmail.com
Ernst & Young Services Limited Ms. Pria Narinesingh

Mr. Colin Soo Ping Chow

Mr. Gregory Hannays

Ms. Adrienne D’Arcy

Mr. Sheldon Griffith

Ms. Maria Daniel

Mr. Andrew Tom

1-868-822-6245

1-868-622-1153

pria.narinesingh@tt.ey.com
Felicia Hosein & Company Chartered Accountants Ms. Felicia Hosein 1-868-355-5167 feliciahosein.co@gmail.com
FN CONSULTING Mr. Franklyn Noel 1-868-678-9174 franklyn_k_noel@yahoo.com _
Garison & Co. Ms. Allyson Smart-Cooper 1-868-627-6367

1-868-681-6133

secretary@garisontt.com
Grant Thornton Orbit Solutions Ms. Nicole Richards-Lawrence

Mr. Kamaral Mohammed

Mr. Giles Leung

1-868-622-1885

1-868-628-5941

nicole.lawrence@tt.gt.com
Hakeem Ahmad & Company Chartered Accountants Mr. Hakeem Ahmad 1-868-715-6094

1-868-767-3441

1-868-642-1479

mr_hahmad@hotmail.com
Hardys Chartered Accountants Mr. Anil Bridglal 1-868-235-6990

1-868-620-4761

anil@hardystt.com
Herbert S Lalsingh & Company Ms. Nicole Lalsingh 1-868-628-7457 nicole@hslalsingh.com
HLB Montgomery & Company Mr. Ruthven Thompson

Mr. David Montgomery

Ms. Almida Anderson

Mr. Kerrylee Chee Chow

1-868-623-4573

1-868-487-8359

1-868-627-0870

admin@hlbmontco.net
I. A. Ali & Associates Mr. Imtiaz Ali 1-868-221-8535

1-868-686-5693

1-868-693-2246

imtiaz.a.ali@hotmail.com
IJM Financial & Accounting Services Limited Mr. Joey Maharaj 1-868-720-7836 joey@ijmservices.com  _
JCA Management & Consulting Services Limited Mr. Atiba Caddle 1-868-225-6801 kishac@jca.co.tt
J. De Silva And Associates Limited Ms. Jiselle Renaud-De Silva 1-868-715-0558 info@jdesilvaandassociates.com
Jeewan Mangroo & Company Mr. Satyam Mangroo

Ms. Gayatri Mangroo

1-868-672-5546 satyam.mangroo@jeewanmangrooandco.com
Keystone Audit & Assurance Services Mr. Bhesham Singh 1-868-672-8348

1-868-773-7972

bsinghandco@gmail.com
KPMG Mr. Dushyant Sookram

Ms. Marissa Quashie

Mr. Robert Alleyne

1-868-688-4617

1-868-612-5764

dsookram@kpmg.co.tt
Krishna Seegobin & Company Mr. Krishna Seegobin 1-868-665-1237 kseegobinco@gmail.com
L. Dookiesingh & Company Mr. Krishna Dookiesingh 1-868-623-6226 ldookiesingh@gmail.com
Lopez, Lalbirsingh & Co Mr. Ishanand Lalbirsingh 1-868-623-8484 IshanandLalbirsingh9@gmail.com
M. Hardyal & Co Ms. Marisa Hardyal 1-868-497-4483 mhardyal.ca@gmail.com
Madan Ramnarine & Co. Chartered Accountants Mr. Madan Ramnarine 1-868-665-1707 m.ramnarineco@yahoo.com
Maharaj, Mohammed & Co Mr. Rudranand Maharaj

Mr. Mohan Ramnath

1-868-652-5245

1-868-740-5409

rudy@maharajmohammed.com
Michael Lee Kim & Company Mr. Michael Lee Kim 1-868-622-5942 mleekim119@gmail.com
Mohammed Belmonte & Associates Ms. Yasmin Mohammed

Mr. Addie Belmonte

1-868-622-2741

1-868-622-9357

acctsmbaym@gmail.com
Moore Business Solutions Trinidad & Tobago Ltd Mr. Anthony Pierre

Mr. Atiba Caddle

Ms. Veronica Joseph-Caddle

Mr. Nigel Romano

Mr. Varune Mungal

1868-226-1215

1-868-680-8214

apierre@moorestephenstt.com; acaddle@moorett.com
Mumtaz Ali & Company Mr. Mumtaz Ali 1-868-662-9721

1-868-779-2554

mumtazalico@gmail.com
Marwa Accounting Consultants Ms. Zahrah Mohammed

Ms. Deera Goorahoo

1-868-678-1917 marwaconsultants@gmail.com
Nalika Arumugadasan & Company Chartered Accountants Ms. Nalika Arumugadasan 1-868-784-1154

1-868-233-3464

nalikaa@hotmail.com
PKF Chartered Accountants & Business Advisors Ms. Renee-Lisa Philip

Mr. Mark Superville

1-868-624-4569

1-868-299-7210

rlphilip@pkf.co.tt
PricewaterhouseCoopers Ms. Aruni Singh

Mr. Dwayne Rodriguez-Seijas

Ms. Fatima Aziz Mohammed

Mr. Haseeb Mohammed

Ms. Karuna Maharaj

Ms. Kerry-Ann Antonia Felix – Chevalier

Ms. Roshni Senike

Mr. Russel Jaggessar

Mr. Sean Ramirez

Mr. Wendell Ramoutar

Ms. Nicole Joseph

Mr. Rendra Gopee

Mr. Damian Mustapha 

Ms. Makedah Harris

Ms. Marsha Ramnanan

1-868-299-0702

1-868-389-6560

sean.ramirez@tt.pwc.com
Pardassie Chartered Accountants Mr. Pooran Pardassie 1-868-389-7539 pardassieca@gmail.com
R Ramdass & Co Mr. Ramnarine Ramdass

Ms. Vidya Ramdass

1-868-671-3280

1-868-689-8912

1-868-665-0583

rramdass@yahoo.com
R. Ramlakhan & Company Mr. Ramdath Ramlakhan 1-868-684-8583 rrcoacs@gmail.com; bobbyramlakhan@gmail.com
R. Ramsaran & Company Mr. Ram Ramsaran 1-868-473-5355

1-868-222-4442

rramsaran.co@gmail.com
R.S. Baboolal & Company Mr. Roshan Baboolal

Mr. Sunil Moonsammy

1-868-665-2607

1-868-683-9308

sunil.moonsammy@gmail.com; sunil@rsbcott.com;
Ravi Maharaj & Associates Mr. Ravi Maharaj 1868-290-9481 ravimaharaj100@gmail.com
Reical Service Limited Mr. Reis Robert

Ms. Caldon Kathy-Ann

1-868-681-6917 robert@reicalservices.com;

kathy@reicalservices.com

Richard Roach Services Ltd Mr. Richard Roach 1-868-229-1675 rroach.rrsl@gmail.com
Ritchie Chadee & Company Mr. Ritchie Chadee 1-868-653-3555

1-868-680-8982

rchadee@live.com
Robby Bhola And Associates Mr. Robby Bhola 1-868-669-9059 robbybhola@gmail.com
Robley Baynes Tax & Accounting Services Limited Mr. Kendell Robley 1-868-364-2105 kendell@robleybaynes.com _
S. Budhu and Associates Mr. Surindranath Budhu 1-868-671-7041

1-868-755-9128

sunilbudhu@gmail.com
Sat Sharma and Company Mr. Satyanan Sharma 1-868-272-3374

1-868-672-0868

sat_sham006@hotmail.com
Scimitar Business Solutions Ltd Ms. Rhea Narine- Banham 1-868-753-8852

1-868-658-1937

admin@scimitartt.com
Shaffick Hosein & Company Dr. Shaffick Hosein 1-868-653-6687

1-868-681-4613

1-868-652-0106

shaffick_hosein@email.com
Shirley Jack Chartered Accountant Ms. Shirley Jack 1-868-682-6583 shrly_jack@yahoo.com
Sinanan Dass & Associates Mr. Sinanan Dass

Mr. Neal Johnson

1-868-636-2725

1-868-684-1379

1-868-636-8561

sinanandassandassociates@gmail.com
S N Golding Financial Services Limited Ms. Stacy-Ann Golding 1-868-759-1759 sangolding@yahoo.com
Spectrum Accounting & Management Solutions Ms. Judith Baliram 1-868-724-9112 specmgmtsol@gmail.com
Tax Compliance Management and Accounting Limited Mr. Ravin Sewdass 1-868-297-2257 support@tcmal.com
Trujillo & Associates Ms. Reina Trujillo Small 1-868-681-8533 reinasmall@hotmail.com
Vishnu D.K Musai & Company Mr. Vishnu Musai

Mr. Haydn Bridgemohan

1-868-640-6836

1-868-389-9801

1-868-640-8912

accounts@vdkm.com
Vishnu Maharaj and Company Mr. Vishnu Maharaj

Mr. Steve Maharaj

1-868-657-5183

1-868-657-5182

1-868-682-6182

vm@vmco.co.tt
Vistar Financial Services Ms. Tamara Sieuraj

Mr. Rampersad Sieuraj

1-868-647-0452 vistar.financial@gmail.com
Voiage Consulting Ltd. Ms. Sheree Welch 1-868-355-5417 voiage.consulting@gmail.com _
VR Accounting Services Ltd Ms. Vishwani R. Rajkumar 1-868-354-4218

1-868-623-8305

vsa_obrien@yahoo.com _
W. Mohammed & Company Chartered Accountants Mr. Kerry Mohammed

Ms. Nazreen Mohammed

1-868-645-5282

1-868-645-5283

rena_2069@hotmail.com _
W. Mohammed & Company Audit & Assurance Ltd Mr. Kerry Mohammed 1-868-645-5282

1-868-645-5283

kmohammed@wmcott.com

 

Online Payments Accepted

To Top