National Flour Mills

National Flour Mills was established in 1966 as Trinidad Flour Mills Ltd. and 2016 marked the Company’s 50th Anniversary.  NFM was incorporated in September 1972 and became a wholly owned state enterprise in 1980. The Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago subsequently divested 49% of fits shareholding to the public and retained 51%. NFM’s shares are publicly listed and traded on the Trinidad and Tobago Stock Exchange.

NFM manufactures a wide range of flour and flour related products as well as poultry, livestock and pet feeds and imports and distributes other food products such as rice, cooking oil, tea and yeast.  The Company maintains an A minus rating from Caribbean rating agency CariCHRIS (Dec. 2015)

Online Payments Accepted

To Top